IMG_4832.jpg

get involved in a leadership role 

Are you passionate about marketing?  Are you driven by an inner force that compels you to grow professionally, give back to your community, and help other to see the value that marketing brings to an organization?  If so, AMA Charlotte could be the place for you! Contact president@charlotteama.com to learn more about how to get involved on the Chapter Board.

 

Executive Board

 

Sara Beaty

President

TKXS

president@charlotteama.com

Davis Hunt

Secretary

The Remi Group

.

Cindy Fox

VP Engagement

UNCC

.

Adam Raimond

VP Events

Discovery Place

events@charlotteama.com

 

Amy stein

President Elect

Marketing Recruitment

.

Anna Vordermark

Treasurer

PCM

treasurer@charlotteama.com

Daniel Boyce

VP Sponsorship

Digimatiq

sponsorship@charlotteama.com

0.jpg

Kim Button

VP Membership

Good Brand Company

membership@charlotteama.com

 

Amy Knox

Immediate Past President

TCG

.

Daniel Bliley

VP Communications

Wyndham Capital Mortgage

communications@charlotteama.com

Stephen Lackey

VP Programming

Energy 2 Engage

.